• You are here :
  • Home Page
  • About Us
  • Committees
  • Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee for Recommendation and approval of Books, Journals, Magazines, and News Papers to be subscribed for Library has been reconstituted with the following members:


  • Prof. Vijay Parmar, Dean  - Academics
  • Prof. Hemant Joshi, HOD - Department of Indian Language Journalism
  • Dr. Anubhuti Yadav, Course Director - Advt. & Public Relation
  • Dr.Surbhi Dahiya, Course Director - English Journalism
  • Ms. Vishnu Priya, Course Coordinator - RTV
  • Ms. Pratibha Sharma, Library Information Officer ( Member Secretary )


Administrative Member 

        Shri Manish Desai, ADG (T&A) will be the Ex-Officio Convenor of the advisory Committee.