• You are here :
  • Home Page
  • About IIMC
  • Organization
  • Officers' Directory

Officers' Directory

OFFICIAL TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Reception No.: 011-26742920, 26742940, 26742960, 26742987, 26742239
Fax No.: 011-26742462

<

S.No. Name & Designation Telephone No. E-Mail Address
 1. Shri Manish Desai 26741268 adgiimc1965@gmail.com
 3. Shri Mukul Sharma, Professor 26741359 mukul1961@yahoo.co.in
 4. Dr. Gita Bamezai, Professor 26742337 gitabamezai@rediffmail.com
 5. Dr. Sunetra Sen Narayan, Associate Professor 26741330 sunetran@gmail.com
 6. Dr. Anand Pradhan, Associate Professor  26742094  apradhan28@gmail.com
 7. Dr. Shashwati Goswami, Associate Professor  26742094  shashwati.goswami@gmail.com
 8. Dr. Anubhuti Yadav, Associate Professor 26717336 anubhutiy@gmail.com
 9. Smt. Rinku Pegu, Assistant Professor 26717336 rinkupegu@rediffmail.com
 10. Dr. Surbhi Dahiya, Associate Professor 26742348 surbhi2011@gmail.com
 11. Smt. Anima Ekka, Assistant Registrar 26742505 animaekka70@gmail.com