• You are here :
  • Home Page
  • About Us
  • Organization
  • Who's Who

Who's Who

OFFICIAL TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Reception No.: 011-26742920, 26742940, 26742960, 26742987, 26742239
Fax No.: 011-26742462

 

 

S.No.

Name & Designation

Telephone No.

E-Mail Address

 

1.

Shri K. Satish Nambudiripad, ADG

011-26741268

adgiimc1965@gmail.com

 

2.

Prof. (Dr.) Govind Singh

011-26742482

 govind24@gmail.com

 

3.

Prof (Dr.) Mrinal Chatterjee

06762-226194

mrinalchatterjeeiimc@gmail.com

 

4.

Prof (Dr.) Anand Pradhan

 011-26742094

 apradhan28@gmail.com

 

5.

Prof. (Dr.). Anubhuti Yadav

011-26717336

anubhutiy@gmail.com

 

6.

Prof (Dr.) Sunetra Sen Narayan

011-26741330

 sunetran@gmail.com

 

7.

Prof (Dr.) Surbhi Dahiya

011-26742348

surbhi2011@gmail.com

 

8.

Prof. (Dr.) Shashwati Goswami

 011-26742094

 Shashwati.goswami@gmail.com

 

9.

Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Pranvendra

011-26742042

sangeeta.pranvendra@gmail.com

 

10

Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Kumar

011-26742920

Drpk.org@gmail.com

 

11

Prof. (Dr.) Virender Kumar Bharti

011-26741542

Vkbharti.iimc@gmail.com

 

12

Prof. (Dr.) Rakash Kumar Goswami

0191-2479524

rakeshgoswami@gmail.com

 

13.

Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kumar

011-26711330

 rkdoon@gmail.com

 

14.

Associate Prof. (Dr) Rinku Pegu

011-26717336

rinkupegu@rediffmail.com