

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MASS COMMUNICATION

Dhenkanal

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

SL	Name of the Members	Designation	Mobile No	Email
NO.				
1	Dr. Sakuntala Jena,	Chairperson	9437051715	Sakuntalajena69@gmail.com
	Principal, Dhenkanal Women's			
	College			
2	Dr R. K Sethy,	Member	9937192370	Raju.shethy@gmail.com
	Additional Director-2			
	Dhenkanal District Hospital			
3	Ms. Sumitra Behera,	Member	9438747632	simpleatsumit@gmail.com
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,			
	Dhenkanal Autonomous College			
4	Ms. Subhankari,	Member	9337412518	subhankariiimc@gmail.com
	IIMC Dhenkanal			

All students, faculty members, and staff are hereby informed that any complaint pertaining to sexual harassment, as defined under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (POSH), may be formally submitted to the Chairperson or any member of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) or to Regional Director either through email or letter.

Alternatively, complaints may also be submitted via email at: iimcdklicc@gmail.com

Prof. Anand Pradhan Regional Director, IIMC

Email: anand.pradhan@iimc.gov.in